Sean Paul does it with No Caption

Following the success of his Callaloo Rhythm early this year, Sean Paul is preparing to release the No Caption through his Dutty Rock Productions.

No Caption features songs by Chi Ching Ching, Delly Ranx and Future Fambo. Sean Paul also contributes a song to the beat, which will be released in December.

Callaloo Ryythm featured songs by Spragga Benz, Chi Ching Ching, Sotto Bless, Charly Black and Ras Ajai.

“We are going to voice a few more artiste before we lock off the rhythm with the intention to put out the juggling by December,” said Sean Paul in an interview.

He recently recorded a song titled When it Comes to You for Island Records, and is featured alongside Brazilian singer Anitta on DJ Snake’s latest single Fuego. That track is from DJ Snake’s album Carte Blanche, which is currently on dance charts in the United States, Portugal and Belgium.

Last week, the Grammy Award winner received the Order of Distinction in the rank of Commander (CD) from the Jamaican Government, for his contribution to reggae.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.